User talk:Aku

From BoxRec
Jump to: navigation, search

Preview Edits Before Saving

You can preview what your edits look like, instead of saving each edit every time, mistakes and all--like you are doing now. Click on the "Show preview" button. Once you are satisfied with all your changes, and corrected all your mistakes, THEN you should click on the "Save Page" button--not before then. --Ric 16:38, 22 November 2006 (CST)