1988 United States Olympians

From BoxRec
Revision as of 09:10, 7 April 2008 by Emaster (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

In 1988, the United States sent a roster of twelve boxers to Seoul, South Korea. The team had three gold medalists (Kennedy McKinney, Andrew Maynard, and Ray Mercer), three silver medalists (Michael Carbajal, Roy Jones, and Riddick Bowe), and two bronze medalists (Romallis Ellis and Kenneth Gould).