Saved by the bell

From BoxRec
Revision as of 19:02, 17 January 2009 by Ric (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Saved from being counted out by the bell signaling the end of the round. Depending on the place of a boxing match, the "saved by the bell" rule can be varied as follows:

  • Saved by the Bell in any round
  • Saved by the Bell in the last round only
  • Saved by the Bell is not in effect

External Link